BRICS Nations

*BRICS is a term used to refer to the countries of Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The “BRICS” is an economic and development partnership aligned against and to counter the economic development of the United States, Europe and Japan.

Some BRICS nations have been caught engaging in commercial and governmental cyber espionage to gain advantage for companies within their own countries.


3 thoughts on “BRICS Nations

  1. Pingback: ADManagerPlus●●●●● — AD Management Tools

  2. Pingback: Active Directory Cleaner ●●●●● — AD Management Tools

  3. Pingback: Gregory Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 − = one